Need helping searching?

Try your "Ctrl + F" keys

Control-F is a computer shortcut that locates specific words or phrases on a webpage or document. You can search for specific words or phrases in Safari, Google Chrome, and Messages.

Departments in CCOM & UIHC

Tina Tootle

Tina Tootle
Associate Professor, Anatomy & Cell Biology

Email: tina-tootle@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-7763
Location: 1-550 BSB
Learn more here

Nicole Yeager

Nicole Yeager
Clinical Trials Research Assistant & Data Manager, CDD- Attachment and Neurodevelopment Lab

Email: nicole-yeager@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 467-5053
Location: 363 CDD
Learn more here

Patti Bahr

Patti Bahr
Program Manager, Center for Disabilities & Development

Email: patricia-bahr@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 356-4282
Location: S277C CDD
Learn more here

Gerald Wickham

Gerald Wickham
Director of Strategic Educational Initiatives, Graduate Medical Education Office

Email: gerald-wickham@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 930-9586
Location: C127-B GH
Learn more here

Jodi Graff

Jodi Graff
Administrative Director, Office of Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies and the Biomedical Science Program

Email: jodi-graff@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-8305
Location: 353 MRC
Learn more here

Megan Meyer

Megan Meyer
Assistant Director of Cancer Career Enhancement and Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Email: megan-meyer@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 384-5299
Location: E227 GH
Learn more here

Theresa Brennan

Theresa Brennan
Chief Medical Officer (CMB) and Clinical Professor of Internal Medicine, University of Iowa Hospitals & Clinics

Email: theresa-brennan@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 467-5700
Location: 1352 JCP
Learn more here

Aaron Seaman

Aaron Seaman
Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine- General Internal Medicine

Email: aaron-seaman@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 353-9105
Location: 280-B MRF
Learn more here

Kimberly Dukes

Kimberly Dukes
Research Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine- General Internal Medicine

Email: kimberly-dukes@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 353-6138
Location: SE 631-2 GH
Learn more here

Jessica Tucker

Jessica Tucker
Assistant Professor, Microbiology & Immunology

Email: jessica-tucker@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-7856
Location: 3-550 BSB
Learn more here

Theresa Ho

Theresa Ho
Associate Research Scientist, Microbiology & Immunology

Email: theresa-ho@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-7701
Location: 200 EMRB
Learn more here

Linda Varvel

Linda Varvel
Administrative Director, MSTP Program

Email: linda-varvel@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-8304
Location: 2206 MERF
Learn more here

Meagan Thompson

Meagan Thompson
Clinical Assistant Professor, Obstetrics & Gynecology-Midwifery

Email: meagan-thompson@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 353-6095
Location: 51321 PFP
Learn more here

Shujie Yang

Shujie Yang
Assistant Professor, Department of Pathology

Email: shujie-yang@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-0473
Location: 5202 MERF
Learn more here

Aislinn Williams

Aislinn Williams
Assistant Professor and Vice Chair of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion, Department of Psychiatry

Email: aislinn-williams@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-2434
Location: 2326 PBDB
Learn more here

Kelley Kirby

Kelley Kirby
Student Affairs Senior Specialist, Baccalaureate Program in Radiation Sciences

Email: kelley-kirby@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 384-7273
Location: C300-17 GH
Learn more here

Wendy Craft

Wendy Craft
Assistant Director of Rehabilitation Therapies and Physical Therapist

Email: wendy-craft@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 356-8458
Location: 0710-D JPP
Learn more here

Sonya Housholder

Administrative Services Coordinator, Office of Research
Email: sonya-housholder@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-8587
Location: L191 MERF
Learn more here

Megan Kosovski

Megan Kosovski
Admissions Counselor, Carver College of Medicine Student Affairs

Email: megan-kosovski@uiowa.edu
Phone: (319) 335-6825
Location: 1213 MERF
Learn more here